FACULTY OF LAW UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI -110007





Notice regarding List of teachers on duty for the Second Round of Admissions in LL.B. and LL.M. 2 years/3 years Course (2024-25) in the Faculty of Law, University of Delhi

Law Centre-I Admission Coordinator - Dr. Susmitha P. Mallaya Law Centre-I Admission Co-Coordinator - Dr. Shachi Singh

Members – Dr. Shivani Verma

Dr. Vikesh Ram Tripathi

Dr. P. R. Kalidhass

Dr. C.K. Negi Bisht

Dr. Basuki Nath Dubey

Dr. Krishna Murari Yadav

Dr. Ravindra Kumar

Dr. Kavita

Dr. Parveen

Dr. Shankar Singh Yadav

Dr. Apeksha Kumari

Dr. Ruchi Rani Singh

Head and Dean Faculty of Law University of Delhi